President - Aaron Hartzler

Vice President - Samuel Jones

Secretary - Susan DeLoren

Treasurer - Heather Vela

Architectural Control Committee
Contact for approval of planned improvements

(830) 393-2090

General Board email:


Board of Directors

(Name, Phone Number, Term Expires)
Click on name to send an email

Aaron Hartzler, 530-701-9214, Oct 2022
Samuel Jones,
 210-389-9047, Oct 2021- Parks

Heather Vela, 956-802-3373, Oct 2022

Susan DeLoren, 210-445-8257, Oct 2023

Jerry Carpenter, 830-393-0163, Oct 2021

Linda Miller, 210-624-9973, Oct 2023

(If no answer, please leave a message)

If you would like to be candidate for the Board of Directors, download the below application. 

Application for Candidates to the Board of Directors